ESRD NCC Directory: Network 10

Network 10


911 East 86th Street, Suite 202
Indianapolis,  46240
(317) 257-8265
(317) 257-8291

Network Staff Email Format:
Geographic Area: Illinois
Toll-free number for patients: (800) 456-6919


Executive Director: Bridget Carson

Director of Quality Improvement: Cindy Miller, RN, CPHQ

Data Services Director: Stan Graber

Director of Community Outreach: Bonnie Freshly, MEd, CMP

Patient Services Director: Caprisheus Barbee, MSW, LCSW

Operational Coordinator: Katie Stark, MBA

Community Outreach Coordinator: Roianne Johnson

Project Manager: Craig Fisher, PhD

Patient Liaison: Quinetta Taylor

Data Services Coordinator: Adam Cox

Quality Improvement Coordinator: Mary Ann Webb, MSN, RN, CNNe

Network Council Chair

Name: Christie Thomas, MD
Address: University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics 200 Hawkins Drive, SE 419 GH-Internal Medicine Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 356-4216
Fax: (319) 356-2381

MRB Council Chair

Name: Tim Pflederer, MD
Address: Renal Care Associates 200 E. Pennsylvania Avenue, Suite 200 Peoria, IL 61603
Phone: (309) 676-8123
Fax: (309) 676-8455

Patient Advisory Committee Chair

Name: Michael Turner
Address: c/o The Renal Network, Inc. 911 East 86th Street, Suite 202 Indianapolis, IN 46240
Phone: (317) 257-8265
Fax: (317) 257-8291

ESRD NCC Directory: Network 10 August 17, 2015