ESRD NCC Directory: Network 12

Network 12


920 Main Street, Suite 801
Kansas City, MO 64105
(816) 880-9990
(816) 880-9088

Network Staff Email Format:
Geographic Area: Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Toll-free number for patients: (800) 444-9965


Executive Director: Shane Perry

Director of Information Management: Jeff Arnall, MCSE, PMP

Quality Improvement Director: Sharlyn Bogner, MSN, RN, CNN, CCTC, CPHQ

Information Management Coordinator: Sandy Cannon

Administrative Assistant: Kim Casey

Information Technology Coordinator: Christian Hamilton

Patient Services Coordinator: Allison Wayment, MA

Associate Director: Debbie Ulm

Director of Community Outreach: Ellie Vail Brent, MPH

Patient Services Director: DeeDee Velasquez-Peralta, LMSW

Board of Directors President

Name: Christie Thomas, MD
Address: University of Iowa Hospital & Clinics 200 Hawkins Drive, SE 419 GH-Internal Medicine Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 356-4216
Fax: (319) 356-2381

MRB Council Chair

Name: Patrick Brophy, MD
Address: University of Iowa Children’s Hospital 200 Hawkins Drive 1269A Iowa City, IA 52242
Phone: (319) 384-3090

Patient Advisory Committee Chair

Name: James Annuschat
Address: c/o Heartland Kidney Network 920 Main St., Suite 801 Kansas City, MO 64105
Phone: (319) 356-4216
Fax: (319) 356-2381

ESRD NCC Directory: Network 12 August 17, 2015