ESRD NCC Directory: Network 14

Network 14


4040 McEwen Road, Suite 350
Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: (972) 503-3215
Fax: (972) 503-3219

Network Staff Email Format: first
Geographic Area: Texas
Toll-free number for patients: (877) 886-4435


Executive Director: Glenda Harbert, ADN, RN, CNN, CPHQ

Quality Improvement Analyst: Aparna Biradar, BDS, MPH

Quality Improvement Coordinator: Dany Anchia, RN

Information Management Clerk: Sade Brister

Patient Services Social Worker: Octavia Griffin, BSW

Outreach Coordinator: Javoszia Sterling, BS

MIS Data Manager: Margo Clay

Office Manager: Debbie O’Daniel

Quality Improvement Specialist: Lydia Omogah, BA

Patient Services Social Worker: Adalia Salazer, BSW

Information Management Coordinator: Magdalena Sanchez

Quality Improvement Director: Kelly Shipley, RHIA

Patient Services Director: Rechelle Brown, LMSW

Network Council Chair

Name: Charles Orji, MD
Address: Tyler Nephrology Associates 1133 Medical Drive Tyler, TX 75701
Phone: (903) 595-5846

MRB Council Chair

Name: Donald Molony, MD
Address: Professor of Medicine UT HSC Houston Medical School 6431 Fannin Street, MSB 4.148 Houston, TX 77030
Phone: (713) 500-6868
Fax: (713) 500-6882

Patient Advisory Committee Chair

Name: David Read
Address: c/o ESRD Network of Texas, Inc. 4040 McEwen Road Suite 350 Dallas, TX 75244
Phone: (972) 503-3215
Fax: (972) 503-3219
Email: n/a

ESRD NCC Directory: Network 14 August 17, 2015