ESRD NCC Directory: Network 16

Network 16


4702 42nd Avenue SW
Seattle,  98116
(206) 923-0714
(206) 923-0716

Network Staff Email Format:
Geographic Area: Alaska, Idaho, Montana, Oregon, Washington
Toll-free number for patients: (800) 262-1514


Executive Director: Stephanie A. Hutchinson, MBA

Quality Improvement Director: Barbara Dommert-Breckler, RN, BSN, CNN

Information Technology/Data Coordinator: Imamu Frazier

Patient Services Director: Lisa Hall, MSSW, LICSW

Administrative and Data Assistant: Shanna Rodarte

Information Management Director: Leah Skrien

Administrative and Project Assistant: Faye Thibodeaux

Quality Improvement Coordinator: Derek Taylor, RN

Network Council Chair

Name: Katrina Russell, RN, CNN
Address: Dialysis Consulting Group 1520 4th Avenue, Suite 400 Seattle, WA 98101
Phone: (206) 915-9502
Fax: (206) 682-2889

MRB Chair

Name: John Stivelman, MD
Address: 700 Broadway Seattle, WA 98122
Phone: (206) 720-8500
Fax: (206) 860-5821

Patient Advisory Committee Chair

Name: Co-Chair: Troyce Crucchiola Co-Chair: Roger Gravgaard
Address: c/o Northwest Renal Network, 4702 42nd Avenue SW Seattle, WA 98116
Phone: (206) 923-0714
Fax: (206) 923-0716

ESRD NCC Directory: Network 16 August 17, 2015