Skip to main content
 

September 2019

Top

BSI QIA LAN

Tuesday, September 3, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN BSI Affinity Group

Thursday, September 5, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

ESRD FORUM Executive Committee

Monday, September 9, 2019, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

Home Modality QIA LAN

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

ESRD FORUM KPAC Meeting

Tuesday, September 10, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Home Dialysis Affinity Group

Thursday, September 12, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

Transplant QIA LAN

Tuesday, September 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

Patient Experience of Care (PEOC) CoP Call

Wednesday, September 18, 2019, 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET.

ESRD NCC Data Team Open Office Hours (OOH)

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Kidney Transplant Affinity Group

Thursday, September 19, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

KCER National Exercise Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, September 23, 2019, 1:30 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

ESRD FORUM EDAC Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET.

Patient Experience of Care (PEOC) LAN Meeting

Wednesday, September 25, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Patient-Selected Topic Affinity Group

Thursday, September 26, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.