Skip to main content
 

Events

Top

KCER National Exercise Planning Committee Meeting

Monday, July 1, 2019, 1:30 p.m. to 3:30 p.m. ET.

BSI QIA LAN

Tuesday, July 2, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

ESRD FORUM Executive Committee

Monday, July 8, 2019, 12:00 p.m. to 1:00 p.m. ET.

Home Modality QIA LAN

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

ESRD FORUM KPAC Meeting

Tuesday, July 9, 2019, 6:00 p.m. to 7:30 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Home Dialysis Peer Connection Call

Thursday, July 11, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

Transplant QIA LAN

Tuesday, July 16, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

Patient Experience of Care (PEOC) CoP Call

Wednesday, July 17, 2019, 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET.

ESRD NCC Data Team Open Office Hours (OOH)

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 12:00 p.m. to 1:30 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Meeting

Thursday, July 18, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:30 p.m. ET.

Community Partner Involvement in the 2019 KCER Exercise

Monday, July 22, 2019, 2:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m. ET.

ESRD FORUM EDAC Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 11:00 a.m. to 12:00 p.m. ET.

Patient Experience of Care (PEOC) LAN Meeting

Wednesday, July 24, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Kidney Transplant Peer Connection Call

Thursday, July 25, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

NPFE-LAN Caregiver Peer Connection Call

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.

Patient and Family Engagement LAN Call

Tuesday, July 30, 2019, 3:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m. ET.